Judgment Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

Card Of The Month
Effect: If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Performage" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it, its ATK and DEF become 0, then you take 1000 damage. You can only use this effect of "Performage Trick Clown" once per turn.

Kirisaki Chitoge tester application

2 posters

Go down

Kirisaki Chitoge tester application Empty Kirisaki Chitoge tester application

Post by Kirisaki Chitoge Tue Dec 22, 2015 3:37 pm

1.) Why you wish to be a Tester
I have a lot of experience being either a Tester or Admin from various academies in the past. Having more experienced testers allows for more reasonable and helpful test results while facilitating improvements in the rubric or ruling test as the need arises. Testing can be quite enjoyable since you get to see some very unique decks from better duelists.

2.) Why you think you are suitable
I've been either a Tester, Mod, or Admin at various academies such as Satellar Duel Academy (SDA) and Order of the Dragon Academy (ODA), which were both top 3 in forumotion score at their peak in activity.

3.) How active you will be
I'm going on a 1 week vacation next week, but other than that I can at least log in every day.

4.) What you think the role of a Tester is
Identifying the strengths and weaknesses of a duelist to the best of their ability within a match. The ability to see the optimal plays in various scenarios is what makes a Tester good.

5.) What each of the sections of the Testing Rubric means
Consistency: the probability of a deck having not only an available play with any given hand, but the probability of strong plays being available