Judgment Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Card Of The Month
Effect: If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Performage" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it, its ATK and DEF become 0, then you take 1000 damage. You can only use this effect of "Performage Trick Clown" once per turn.

brainwashed cow's test results

Go down

brainwashed cow's test results Empty brainwashed cow's test results

Post by legenterry on Mon Nov 09, 2015 11:30 pm

Restricted Decks for both Users: Exodia, Burn, Stall, Locks and any form of alternative win condition.
tester: legenterry
JDA Username:brainwashed cow
DN Username: brainwashed cow
Tester Deck: naturia
Testee Deck: zombies

Duel Status (15/15): 2-0

Consistency (20/20): barely let up any

Siding (7/10): sided in one card. would have been a big help against my deck but still just one card.

Originality (9/10): never seen most of these cards in a zombie deck. probably not best for this since i just came back from a long hiatus

Experience with the Deck (13/15): had win two turns earlier with mizuki but didn't take it

Deck Construction (10/10): Determines how well their deck was constructed. Did it look like it had a strategy and proper support? Or did it look very crudely made?

Adaptation (8/10): How well they can adapt to what you throw at them. Were they helpless to your every move or did they have a way of getting around your plays?

Attitude (10/10): Determines how nice or modest they were when dueling.

congrats you're in judgement platinum
Judgment Platinum(91-100)
Michael Gold(75-90)
Lyla Blue(56-74)
Ryko Red(0-55)


Posts : 1
Judgment Points : 3
Join date : 2015-11-06

Back to top Go down

brainwashed cow's test results Empty Re: brainwashed cow's test results

Post by Brainwashed Cow on Mon Nov 09, 2015 11:42 pm

null and void

Brainwashed Cow

Posts : 1
Judgment Points : 1
Join date : 2015-11-08

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum